I just added more spots to my event. Why aren’t all waitlist players being notified?
Even if 4 new spots open at once, the system is set up such that only one person gets the notification at a time (those 4 spots are held for one person at a time).
August 2019: Now, you can cancel the waitlist so that all of your new spots are available to everybody on the waitlist on a first come first served basis! Read about how to cancel the waitlist here.